About this site
Who writes this, what a “stocking partner” is and is not, and the five things this site refuses to do.
Who this is
The Lymphflowdaily editorial desk. This is the information site for Lymph Flow in the United States.
The written pack describes this site's role as a U.S. stocking partner for Lymph Flow
. That is vaguer than authorised retailer
, and nothing supplied defines it further, so it is published here exactly as given rather than upgraded into something firmer.
This site is not the manufacturer. It does not make the product, hold stock, take payment or see orders.
How this site is written
| What | As supplied | What it does and does not prove |
|---|---|---|
| Lot | LYM-26/LY-3975 | The written pack calls this a draft label and not lab proof. |
| Certificate of analysis | LYM-3975-26-LY | Also called a draft label by the pack. The document itself was not supplied. The two strings carry the same three parts in a different order. |
| Volume | 2 fl oz (59 mL) | Printed on the front of the bottle, and the only quantity anywhere in the supplied material. |
| Servings per container | not stated | A required line on a supplement label, and the one that would make the volume useful. |
| Distributor | not supplied | No distributor block, no manufacturer, no address and no phone number appears on the supplied artwork. |
| Order desk | +1 (302) 200-3480 — BuyGoods default order desk | The written pack's own description. A payment processor's default desk rather than a line belonging to the brand. |
| Seller's office, in the pack | 1500 Broadway, Floor 6, New York, NY 10036, USA | A named floor in a named Manhattan building. Published as supplied; this site has verified nothing about it. |
| Returns address, in the pack | 300 Park Avenue, Floor 17, New York, NY 10022, USA | A second Manhattan address. Return shipping is the buyer's cost; use tracking. |
What this site will not do
- It will not print an ingredient amount, because none was supplied.
- It will not print a price, a shipping cost or a delivery estimate, for the same reason.
- It will not publish supplied testimonial copy as customer reviews, and the six stock portraits that came with that copy appear nowhere on it.
- It will not cite a study it did not open.
- It will not tell you the product works. Nothing supplied to it could support that, and the FTC guidance on the references page is the reason it does not try.
The timeline
- 1
Day 1
Shake, two droppers into a glass of water or juice, once. How much liquid that is, and how much of anything is in it, are both things the supplied material does not say.
- 2
Days 1–28
The supplied copy puts the earliest change at four weeks. Nothing supplied describes what change, in what, measured how.
- 3
Days 20–59
Somewhere in here the first bottle runs out. The range is that wide because the dropper volume is not stated.
- 4
Days 28–56
The window the supplied copy calls typical. The upper end leaves four days of a 60-day guarantee, and no shipping estimate was supplied to subtract from them.
- 5
Day 60
The refund window closes, counting from purchase.
- 6
Beyond
Three bottles is roughly 60 to 177 days and six is roughly 118 to 354 — both of them ranges rather than numbers, for the same reason.
How this site compares
What a sales page does, and what this page does instead.
| This bottle | One standardised herb | Nothing | |
|---|---|---|---|
| What you know the amount of | Nothing. No panel was supplied and no figure is declared for any of the six. | All of it: one herb, one extract ratio, one marker percentage, one number. | Nothing, and it is free. |
| How long it lasts | 20 to 59 days a bottle, depending on a dropper volume nobody published. | Capsules per bottle ÷ capsules per day. Two numbers, both printed. | — |
| Whether the formula fits the claim | Yes, and this site says so: horse chestnut and gotu kola are both classic venous-circulation herbs, and the other four are anti-inflammatories. | Depends entirely on which herb. | — |
| Checking an interaction | Not possible. Two of the six interact with anticoagulants and neither has a declared amount. | Possible, because a pharmacist has a number to work with. | Not applicable. |
| Cost per day | Not supplied. No price appears anywhere on this site. | Printed on the box. | Nothing |
Correcting something
If your bottle differs from the transcription on this site, your bottle governs. Email [email protected] with a photograph and the page will change.
Last updated 25 September 2026.